Latest Products http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 06:43:43 +0530 en-us http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in Fashion Scarves http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/fashion-scarves.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/fashion-scarves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. Utilizing the best-grade wrapping supplies, we pack our products securely to endure shipping and tag it correctly to offer product details such as address of manufacturer/ distributors, MRP, quantity etc. Jacquard Scarves http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/jacquard-scarves.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/jacquard-scarves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of Jacquard Scarves; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. Cotton Scarves http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/cotton-scarves.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/cotton-scarves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. We ensure complete contentment to the clients by delivering only flawless range of goods as we store the complete batch in our capacious warehousing unit that is well-structured and maintained. Beaded Scarves http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/beaded-scarves.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/beaded-scarves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Delhi(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. Linen Scarves http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/linen-scarves.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/linen-scarves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. We understand that the superior grade raw material is essential for the development of high quality products. And, for maintaining these standards, we have adopted several quality measures for ensuring the quality. Silk Scarves http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/silk-scarves.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/silk-scarves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. We offer the most common payment methods including both offline and online methods to pay for purchases from us. Also, we ensure that our payment procedures are safe. Printed Scarves http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/printed-scarves.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/printed-scarves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. Embroidered Scarves http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/embroidered-scarves.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/embroidered-scarves.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is due to our guarantee of providing damage-free products to the clients; we are highly in demand amongst the buyers. Our packaging experts keep a stringent check on the entire packing procedure ensuring the same. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Viscose Pashmina Shawl http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/viscose-pashmina-shawl.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/viscose-pashmina-shawl.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. Printed Pareos http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/printed-pareos.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/printed-pareos.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. Strong industrial base along with a wide area network, we deliver the range in the stipulated time span. Jute Bags http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/jute-bags.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/jute-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags that we make available are widely demanded owing to their features such as excellent durability, flawless finish, remarkable tear resistance and light weight. They are produced using the best quality jute under the strict vigilance of our experts. Also, they are easy to carry and maintain. We provide them in different sizes and shapes to meet the varied needs of buyers. Rely on us for nominal prices! Straw Bags http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/straw-bags.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/straw-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Straw Bags that we make available are widely demanded owing to their features such as excellent durability, flawless finish, remarkable tear resistance and light weight. They are produced using the best quality jute under the strict vigilance of our experts. Also, they are easy to carry and maintain. We provide them in different sizes and shapes to meet the varied needs of buyers. Rely on us for nominal prices! Grass Bags http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/grass-bags.htm http://www.rtcaccessories.co.in/grass-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grass Bags that we make available are widely demanded owing to their features such as excellent durability, flawless finish, remarkable tear resistance and light weight. They are produced using the best quality jute under the strict vigilance of our experts. Also, they are easy to carry and maintain. We provide them in different sizes and shapes to meet the varied needs of buyers. Rely on us for nominal prices!